Formula Classic 2017 Presentations

Congratulations to the 2017 Formula Classic Handicap Championship podium finishers. 2017 Formula Classic Handicap Champion – Allan Ould

2nd place – Craig Thompson 3rd place – Glenn Swarbrick


A proud Allan Ould with the Formula Classic Handicap Trophy

Also a new Formula Classic trophy has been struck, thanks to Allan Ould : The “Spirit of Formula Classic”. The inaugural winner was deservedly – Ken Reed

Ken Reed being presented with the “Spirit of Formula Classic” Trophy by Allan Ould

  Full results for 2017 can be found here.