2013 Championship Series

Series trophies to be contested 1st (handicap series) 2nd (handicap series) 3rd (handicap series) 2013 Championship season will be over 7 rounds Competition Dates 
  • 14 April WASCC Barbagallo
  • 16 June WASCC Barbagallo
  • 5-7 July WASCC WA All Historic Race Meeting Barbagallo
  • 25 August WASCC Barbagallo
  • 29 September VSCC Coalfields 500 Collie
  • 13 October WASCC Barbagallo
  • 3 November WASCC Barbagallo
All contenders will be required to submit their entry into the Championship Series. This will assist with the awarding of handicap points as those who race at events but have not entered the series will not be included in the handicap points system. Please now go and click the Series Notes tab and Entry tab for further information. .