For our 2011 championship season we are proud to have our series 1st place prize supplied by Dick Ward and Go-Gear Racing Services (Click on Link to Visit). See Dick and his staff for all your racing needs and equipment.
We also would like to thank Jetty Constructions for supplying the handicap series trophies

Series trophies to be contested
1st (handicap series) – OMP diving suit valued up to rrp$1000 by Go-Gear Racing Services
2nd (handicap series) – trophy by Jetty Constructions
3rd (handicap series) – trophy by Jetty Constructions
Fastest Lap (outright) – trophy by Jetty Constructions
1st under 1500cc  (handicap series) – trophy by Jetty Constructions  (subject to requirement)
1st Formula Ford (handicap series) – trophy by Jetty Constructions (subject to requirement)____________________________________________________________________

2011 Championship season will be over 4/5 rounds (TBC)

Competition Dates
Round 1 – 12th March – Barbagallo Raceway
Round 2 – 26th June – Barbagallo Raceway
Round 3 – 7th August – Barbagallo Raceway
Round 4 – TBC
Round 5 – 27th November – Barbagallo Raceway

All contenders will be required to submit their entry into the Championship Series.
This will assist with the awarding of handicap points as whose who race at events but have not entered the series will not be included in the handicap points system.

Please now go and click the Series Notes tab and Entry tab for further information.


Comments are closed.

A Random Image
A Random Image
A Random Image
A Random Image
A Random Image