2011 Go-Gear Racing Formula Classic Final Results

Handicap Series 1st place – John Hurney Handicap Series 2nd place – Lance Carwardine Handicap Series 3rd place – James McDonald Fastest Lap – Michael Henderson (56.7698) Final Results pdf click link Formula-Classic-Series-2011-Final-Results.pdf Our thanks go to Dick Ward and Go-Gear Racing for providing an excellent first prize, to Jetty Constructions for the donation of trophies and to our other sponsors throughout the year.