2016 Formula Classic Round 7

Shannons 2016 Perth Classic – 21st-23rd October 2016 A fantastic 3 day event with cars from England, USA, New Zealand and the eastern states plus Formula 5000 back at Wanneroo after some 30 years. The Formula Classic group was spread over two fields for the weekend – Formula Classic & Formula Junior Results Round 7 Congratulations to handicap winners on the day: 1st Lance Carwardine, 2nd Murray Charnley, 3rd Andrew Gouldie. WASCC Results:
  • Formula Classic: 1st Michael Henderson, 2nd Andrew Gouldie, 3rd Shane Gifford
  • Formula Junior:
    • Group D: 1st Christopher Drake (UK), 2nd JR Mitchell (USA)
    • Group E: 1st Martin Bullock, 2nd Noel Bryen (NSW)
    • Group F: 1st Ian Phillips (UK), 2nd Max Pegram (VIC)
    • Group H (F3): 1st Kevin Taylor, 2nd Jeff Brown (SA)
See NATSOFT for full results