2012 Formula Classic Round 3 Results

2012 Formula Classic Round 3  Results: Barbagallo State Champiuonship Race Day 2nd December 2012 With quite a few competitiors still returning from Eastern Creek and cars on their way to New Zealand this left the field a bit short with only 7 cars taking to the track. NOTE: These are intrim handicap results only and are not final Congratulations to Murray Charnley for winning on handicap for the day.     The WASCC Meeting Results where: 1st Michael Hendrson, 2nd Paul McMahon and 3rd Glenn Swarbrick See NATSOFT for full results